top of page

Confidant Wanted

Updated: Feb 19

There's really no politically correct way to state the following:

Ladies,

I'm VERY Single with a voracious sexual appetite. I've been celibate quite a while in Las Vegas. I'm beyond thirsty ladies....I'm famished!!!!!! I like fashionistas, goal diggers and shopping addicts. I ABSOLUTELY Love deep stimulating conversation, late night rides to catch the night air and star gaze, Love passionate foreplay. VERY much into yoni massage and will without hesitation DEVOUR said ladyfriend. I might want your scent on my mustache???


I'm tired of daydreaming about what my days could be like with my future ladyfriend, intimate partner and strategic ally. Tired of masturbating out of frustration.


I'm not a wham bam thank you maam. Not a hit it and quit it kind of guy. I'm the kind of guy who enjoys the feel of European autos, the smell of designer wallets and bags, banking and brunching. My maleness cries out for daytime distractions and enchanted evenings. I'm definitely looking for my buss it baby.

#BigMood Ladies. If you're shy but you're picking up what I'm laying down. Hmu girlie!


Always networking and making friends ladies. Text me 971-301-4722

49 views0 comments
bottom of page