top of page

Delicious Activity

Updated: Dec 6, 2022

Eating her papaya is my favorite act of tribute of all time. Nothing beats it, it’s good in every form and version. It makes my mouth water just thinking about it. This is what I fantasize about, imagining being fed it by the women I find sexy. I love their scent and unique flavas. I love it if it lasts hours or a few appetizing minutes. It's very scent gets me in the mood. There is no such thing as an ugly one. I like them clean and juicy. If she wants to serve me this divine fruit, I will hungrily devour. I have to have it. I love it too much to pass it up.




But I hate to ask for it, I rather dive in face first. Empowered women express their wishes, they know what they want and they know how to get it too. I love the Squirt so much I take the lead. We need to close the orgasm gap. I believe in empowering women. I can communicate. I know what I want, and I ask for it too. If you're my ladyfriend, and you wouldn't mind feeding me, we need to have a casual discussion about things that give my tastebuds great pleasure.

The hot-buttons are: #cakecakecakecake #Squirt #Papaya #PinkTaco #FruitSalad #ColdCuts and let's not forget #Chardonnay!


Having a pretty gal feed me is a delicate topic to broach, because of a couple of things: When we talk about consent, we also mention enthusiastic consent. If I'm attracted to you and you know it or you suspect it, just know I'm very interested in your groceries. That means, I have a strong desire to devour. I may view your treats as a must have. You may be my addiction or infatuation and not even know it. If I view what you possess a palatable I will want to feed so badly you'd be hard pressed not to oblige me. The pleasure equation for snacking is enthusiasm x skill = pleasure The bigger each variable is the better it gets. But with great enthusiasm results unparallel gratification. Ladies if I tell you I'm famished...you now know what I crave.....

197 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page