top of page

Undulating Pleasure

Updated: Apr 15, 2023

Do any of my readers remember the HBO television series : Sex and the City? I'm like the Moorish male version of Carrie Bradshaw. Now that we've put things in perspective, I'm looking to have a very special relationship with a female.


I welcome the Goal Digger.

I welcome the fempreneur

Single mothers

Mature Empty nesters

Single or Attached & unhappy


I've been celibate close to 2 years and I'm coping with very strong sexual desires.

The only thing stronger than my hunger for female is my desire to build wealth.

I'm currently headquartered in Las Vegas but in about a year I hope to be married and living in my Oregon ranch house.


Find me on instagram: handsome.potential

Text me:971-301-4722

TikTok: RayFlourish7

LinkedIn: Ray Flourish


5 views0 comments
bottom of page